Thursday, 10 December 2015

Comedy Nights Bachao With Dilwale Stars

Dilwale stars Kriti Sanon and Varun Dhawan are all set to entertain you with "Manma Emotion Jaage re" on the most amazing show - Comedy Nights Bachao. So, pull your socks tight to spend a evening filled of fun and mindblowing comedy on ColorsTV live.This Saturday catch them: UAE: 10.00PM, KSA: 9:00PM, CAT: 8:00PM




No comments:

Post a Comment